Cool Keys Vol. 1 [Sample Pack]

Cool Keys Vol. 1 contains 8 carefully crafted electric piano chord progressions. Each of the 8 progressions is four bars long.

The pack includes 8 audio loops (BPM and loop key are part of each file name), 8 MIDI files, and 32 individual chord chops (Chord ID in each file name).

Cool Keys Vol. 1 is 26.2 MB in size.

Cool Keys Vol. 1 is the first sample pack in a series. Be sure to check out Cool Keys Vol. 2

If you used these samples in a beat or other project, feel free to promote it in the comments below!

Support SampletopiaSupport Sampletopia


Popular posts from this blog

Dope Drums Vol. 1 [Sample Pack]

Dope Drums Vol. 2 [Sample Pack]

Dope Drums Vol. 4 [Sample Pack]